Home Whos Who Who's Who

Who's Who

Whos Who
Name Designation Department Phone
P. K. Pattnaik Under Secretary Under Secretaries/Deputy Directors
Sampa Saha Director Directors
Gurdeep Anand PA Joint Secretaries
- Officers Belonging To Library Officers Belonging To Library
Purushottam verma Deputy Director (Stat) ISU Under Secretaries/Deputy Directors
- Steno Directors
Jaya Priyadharshni Joint Director Deputy Secretaries
Gajraj Singh Joint Director Officers Belonging To Official Language (Ol)
Shahid Rasool Research Officer Others Officers/Sections
Vacant Planning (GST Subsidy Scheme) Section Officers